When there is a silver lining around the cloud..

Like a kid wants his toy ,sometimes one starts craving for little things..Is it really worth.yes,sometimes a small ice cream can make you feel wonderful on a lonely evening,a plate of pakoda on a rainy day ,a cup of tea in drowsy winter morning .a dhaba along a highway and goes a long list.

After coming here(Saudi ) though I miss freedom but Its okay I have lot of yet to see.the. Typical Arabian cuisine..the old city ,towers, local market and yes the. Desert was a whole new experience
.Trust me the people around me made me so comfortable that I didn’t feel the jailed part.Infact,I liked the way are adhered to their culture .The women have great powers leaving aside the driving part.Its not soo typical.Its just like ay other society,People care,love,have fun and ya girls too have fun here..zzzzZzzz it’s greeting late. ..m dozing off.to be continued…..

Here I m again …women don’t worry about dowry here or gifts to be given to in laws(practiced usually in our subcontinent)..it’s the other way round..they decide about Mehr amount and what all they want..Coming back to topic…to enjoy something you do not need a place or a specific person,it’s just you who can make you happy and no one.

Ps: last sentence is from Prof.Qarni’s book: don’t be sad.

Leave a comment