Its been a while.

It has been a while since  I slept in my mother’s lap,

It has been a while since I  went in my kitchen garden,

It has been a while to sit in the shade of chinar,

It has been a while  since I met an old school friend,

Its  been a while I had a pillow fight,

It been a while I wrote my diary,

Its been a while sin  I ate  an orange bar,

Its been a while I ran so far,

Its been a while..

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bintihaq
    Apr 27, 2010 @ 14:10:49

    dearest fariya…….. gud to seen ur composition….

    i would like to add sum lines.. can i ?

    its been i while I stared at sky…
    its been while I dreamed of moon….
    its been while I had a sleeeeeeeppppppppppp…………

    rest u take gud care of urself…

    lots n lots of luv
    Bintihaq 🙂

    Reply

  2. fariyaw
    Apr 27, 2010 @ 19:15:54

    thanks!
    sure you can add!n have already added thanks binti!

    Reply

Leave a comment