Protest

Why do I protest ?Protest is not only about coming on streets .If I cannot  go out in processions I can demand my freedom by writing.Sorry ,I am not a sympathy seeker  I just want my rights.Human rights..A human has a right to protest  for my dignity.I have a right to protest for my freedom.I have the right to protest for the innocent souls who were killed by mistake or because of a stone in their hand.

I cannot see Kashmir as another Palestine.Enough of war against the civilians.enough .enough..enough..I am not dumb I can see the brutality so what if citizens of  our  democracy  don’t see the this ,feel this and react to this.I will react ,I will be angry ,frustrated  for the killing of my people.I am a normal human being , a normal citizen ,I am not a biased politician’s daughter/son,nor am I a mere  spectator  seeing all this on Indian televisions and commenting on it.

May god bring peace in the valley and every innocent soul rest in peace.

Leave a comment